Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Elena
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 марта 2018
    Номер выходил на дорогу, было шумно спать, потому что постоянно ездили машины. Гостиница находится в поле. До ближайшего пляжа, магазинов и ресторанов нужно идти по краю проезжей части 10 мин. Вокруг гостиницы никакой инфраструктуры нет. Кондиционер висел прямо над кроватью. Практически невозможно спать.
    Приятный персонал. Удобные кровати. Новый ремонт. Просторный номер. Хорошие завтраки.
    2Myknee
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018
    Leaving...
    The host was AMAZING! Always ready to assist to any question. I liked the pool area close to the rooms The Breakfast was Very Nice. The Housekeeping staff were friendly and Good at their job.
    Marieke
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 февраля 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Great place! Owner Lupe is the most cordial host you can imagine and will do anything to make you feel at home. Also her assistant Iris is very sweet and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful with, apart from rolls, juice and fresh fruit, a different 'hot meal' every day. Really great and filling! We stayed in one of the 2 spacious rooms next to the swimming pool, separate from the main house, and loved it. Nice and quiet, 2 queen-size beds with very good mattresses, a VERY good shower, and the fridge came in very handy too. (NB: The bathroom has soap, but bring your own shampoo.) We can only recommend this place and would gladly come back!
    Kai
    bq

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Constance
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 июля 2017

    Lovely stay at the Adonai!

    Internet service is sporadic but we weren't really that bothered. It would definitely be an issue for many though.
    Great location for our day trip from Fisherman's Pier out to Klein Curacao - also within a 5-10 minute walk to Papagayo Beach and Jan Thiel restaurants/sights. Reinaldo and his mother Lupe are excellent, friendly and considerate hosts - we had a great stay! This is predicated somewhat by the fact that we had the entire b&b to ourselves as a huge party had checked out the day before - needless to say, we were thrilled. Regardless, we'd gladly stay again at the Adonai.
    Patricia
    tt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2017

    Great!!!

    The facilities were beautiful and cosy. The staff was helpful and so friendly. And the breakfast was like WOW!!! amazing!!! Enjoyed every bit of my stay
    Lekisha
    cw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2017
    The staff of the hotel was social
    Cornelia
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 апреля 2017

    Great Stay - nicest owners! Go there!

    Nothing- it was great! :)
    Made you feel like home, great breakfast, great rooms, top location - 5 mins walk to Jan Thiel beach and a lot of nice restaurants
    Hilde
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 апреля 2017

    A hotel with an extremely friendly staff and an extensive breakfest freshly cooked.

    The size of the pool is too limited to swim some strokes.
    Adonai Hotel Boutique has an extremely friendly staff and offers an extensive breakfest freshly cooked.
    Shahely
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 марта 2017

    Simply amazing

    The warm welcome and the amazing feeling at home. The service is better than any hotel I have ever been to.
    Douglas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 февраля 2017

    Pefect location for relaxing stay near Jan Thiel beach.

    The property is located in a quiet part of the Jan Thiel area so you get all the benefits of the nearby beaches and restaurants and none of the traffic and noise. We stayed in the Superior Suite which has a wonderful porch with a hammock. A perfect way to start and end the day. The staff is attentive and the breakfast is filling enough to hold hunger at bay til dinner.
    Marsha
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2017

    A Perfect Home Away from Home in Curaçao

    The Adonai is a wonderful little hotel/guest house. The hostess, Lupe, could not be more suited to the job. She is warm, gracious and incredibly hospitable. She and her staff did everything necessary to make us comfortable. Indeed, the breakfast was extraordinary. So well balanced and filling...we did not eat again until dinner. From the comfort of Lupe's home, we were able to explore the beautiful beaches of Curaçao. Thank you!
    Roberto
    cw

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2016
    noting
    the breacfast
    JCDreyer
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 августа 2016

    Fantastic!!

    I loved every bid of my stay at Adonai. Thank you so much for making this so pleasant Lupe! She really goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable.