Avaliações

9,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,2
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
9,2
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,3

Avaliações

    Fabiano
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de fevereiro de 2018

    Tudo ótimo e muita simpatia da proprietária amamos! O café da manhã é excelente

    ThyagoGoncalves
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de setembro de 2017

    Me senti em casa

    Como não possui uma recepção 24h, é muito interessante que se revise a possibilidade de existir um interfone na área externa que facilite o contato inicial para quem está chegando para o check in.
    Quarto confortável e bem equipado. Atendimento fantástico...todos se esforçam de forma muito amável para que o hóspede se sinta em casa. Café da manhã excelente. Super recomendo.
    Edgar
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de junho de 2017

    Pousada perfeita, com ótimo atendimento e ótima localização.

    Nada para reclamar.
    Encontrar Hotel/Pousada que disponibiliza café da manhã gratuito em Curaçao é um desafio. o Adonai, além de fazer isso, fornece um café de muita qualidade. É uma sequencia com variadas opções e tudo de muita qualidade. Recomendamos totalmente! A pousada está localizada em Jan Thiel, parte sul da ilha e onde se concentram praticamente todos turistas holandeses.
    Pedro
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de abril de 2017
    Café da manhã delicioso, equipe amável e atenciosa, ótima localização!
    2Myknee
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de março de 2018
    Leaving...
    The host was AMAZING! Always ready to assist to any question. I liked the pool area close to the rooms The Breakfast was Very Nice. The Housekeeping staff were friendly and Good at their job.
    Marieke
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de fevereiro de 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Great place! Owner Lupe is the most cordial host you can imagine and will do anything to make you feel at home. Also her assistant Iris is very sweet and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful with, apart from rolls, juice and fresh fruit, a different 'hot meal' every day. Really great and filling! We stayed in one of the 2 spacious rooms next to the swimming pool, separate from the main house, and loved it. Nice and quiet, 2 queen-size beds with very good mattresses, a VERY good shower, and the fridge came in very handy too. (NB: The bathroom has soap, but bring your own shampoo.) We can only recommend this place and would gladly come back!
    Kai
    bq

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Constance
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de julho de 2017

    Lovely stay at the Adonai!

    Internet service is sporadic but we weren't really that bothered. It would definitely be an issue for many though.
    Great location for our day trip from Fisherman's Pier out to Klein Curacao - also within a 5-10 minute walk to Papagayo Beach and Jan Thiel restaurants/sights. Reinaldo and his mother Lupe are excellent, friendly and considerate hosts - we had a great stay! This is predicated somewhat by the fact that we had the entire b&b to ourselves as a huge party had checked out the day before - needless to say, we were thrilled. Regardless, we'd gladly stay again at the Adonai.
    Patricia
    tt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de junho de 2017

    Great!!!

    The facilities were beautiful and cosy. The staff was helpful and so friendly. And the breakfast was like WOW!!! amazing!!! Enjoyed every bit of my stay
    Lekisha
    cw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2017
    The staff of the hotel was social
    Cornelia
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de abril de 2017

    Great Stay - nicest owners! Go there!

    Nothing- it was great! :)
    Made you feel like home, great breakfast, great rooms, top location - 5 mins walk to Jan Thiel beach and a lot of nice restaurants
    Hilde
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de abril de 2017

    A hotel with an extremely friendly staff and an extensive breakfest freshly cooked.

    The size of the pool is too limited to swim some strokes.
    Adonai Hotel Boutique has an extremely friendly staff and offers an extensive breakfest freshly cooked.
    Shahely
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de março de 2017

    Simply amazing

    The warm welcome and the amazing feeling at home. The service is better than any hotel I have ever been to.
    Douglas
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de fevereiro de 2017

    Pefect location for relaxing stay near Jan Thiel beach.

    The property is located in a quiet part of the Jan Thiel area so you get all the benefits of the nearby beaches and restaurants and none of the traffic and noise. We stayed in the Superior Suite which has a wonderful porch with a hammock. A perfect way to start and end the day. The staff is attentive and the breakfast is filling enough to hold hunger at bay til dinner.
    Marsha
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de janeiro de 2017

    A Perfect Home Away from Home in Curaçao

    The Adonai is a wonderful little hotel/guest house. The hostess, Lupe, could not be more suited to the job. She is warm, gracious and incredibly hospitable. She and her staff did everything necessary to make us comfortable. Indeed, the breakfast was extraordinary. So well balanced and filling...we did not eat again until dinner. From the comfort of Lupe's home, we were able to explore the beautiful beaches of Curaçao. Thank you!
    Roberto
    cw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de outubro de 2016
    noting
    the breacfast
    JCDreyer
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de agosto de 2016

    Fantastic!!

    I loved every bid of my stay at Adonai. Thank you so much for making this so pleasant Lupe! She really goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable.